login

Main Office:  952-443-4659

Fax: 952-443-1822

Leadership Team
Michael Brennan
President
brennanm@hfchs.org
Office: C130
Kathie Brown
Principal
brownk@hfchs.org
Office: C149
Education:
BA English & Speech/Theatre
MA Educational Administration
Ed S
Scott Breimhorst
Executive Director Of Admissions
breimhorsts@hfchs.org
Office: C133
John Dols
Assistant Principal and Campus Minister
dolsj@hfchs.org
Office: C150
Education:
BA Relgious Studies
MA Education
Kenna Dooley
VP Advancement
dooleyk@hfchs.org
Office: C131
Erin Hesse
Director of Finance
hessee@hfchs.org
Office: C152
Melissa Livermore
Teacher, Dean for Academic Support
livermorem@hfchs.org
Office: C165
Education:
BA Mathematics
BA Secondary Education - Mathematics
MA Curriculum and Instruction
Education Specialist
Nick Tibesar
Activities Director
tibesarn@hfchs.org
Advancement Staff
Rob Bell
Admissions and Financial Aid Offices
bellr@hfchs.org
Office: C132
Lindsay Burger
Advancement Operations Coordinator
burgerl@hfchs.org
Paula Charchenko
Events and Marketing Coordinator
charchenkop@hfchs.org
Laura Podergois
Marketing and Communications Manager
podergoisl@hfchs.org
Office: C133
Matt Thuli
thulim@hfchs.org
Office: C151
Administrative Staff
Cheryl Kumaradurai
kumaraduraic@hfchs.org
 
Timothy Triplett
Assistant Activities Director
triplettt@hfchs.org
Campus Ministry
Lynnae Bosch
Teacher
boschl@hfchs.org
Office: B105
John Dols
Assistant Principal and Campus Minister
dolsj@hfchs.org
Office: C150
Education:
BA Relgious Studies
MA Education
English
Zach Brown
Teacher, Head Fencing Coach
brownz@hfchs.org
Office: A107
Education:
BA English
Carlee Kocon
Teacher
koconc@hfchs.org
Office: B138
Eric Olson
Teacher / Drama Director
olsone@hfchs.org
Office: A104
Leslie Swanson
Teacher
swansonl@hfchs.org
Office: A138
Fine Arts
Laura Boillat
Teacher
boillatl@hfchs.org
Office: E132 Band
Education:
BS Instrumental Music Education
Annelise Brown
Teacher
browna@hfchs.org
Office: E136
Shelagh Gamble
Teacher
gambles@hfchs.org
Office: C144 Art
Education:
BA Art Education
M.Ed Curriculum and Instruction Art Education
Brad Perrin-Smith
Techology Coordinator / Teacher
bsmith@hfchs.org
Office: B101
Education:
AA in Design
BFA in Media Arts
Guidance
Melissa Livermore
Teacher, Dean for Academic Support
livermorem@hfchs.org
Office: C165
Education:
BA Mathematics
BA Secondary Education - Mathematics
MA Curriculum and Instruction
Education Specialist
Paige Lepak
Counselor
lepakp@hfchs.org
Krista Mccoy
Counselor
mccoyk@hfchs.org
Office: C164
Education:
BS - Elementary Education/Special Education
MS - K-12 School Counseling
Joshua Rutz
rutzj@hfchs.org
Education:
B.A. Business
M.S.E. K-12 School Counseling
Angela Scott
Counselor
scotta@hfchs.org
 
Katelyn Swygman
Learning Specialist
swygmank@hfchs.org
Office: A105
Mathematics
Karen Atkinson
Teacher
atkinsonk@hfchs.org
Office: A136
Education:
BA Mathematics
MAT - Univ of St. Thomas
Gary Kannel
Teacher, Head Math League Coach
kannelg@hfchs.org
Office: B103
Education:
BS Mathematics
BS Computer Science
MEd Secondary Education - Mathematics
MA Learning Technology
Michael Leverentz
Teacher
leverentzm@hfchs.org
Office: A127
 
Mike Murray
Teacher
murraym@hfchs.org
Office: B104
Media Services
Tracy Boerboom
Information Center and Testing Coordinator
boerboomt@hfchs.org
Physical Education
Kelly Barnholdt
Teacher
barnholdtk@hfchs.org
Office: B102
Paul Russo
Teacher
russop@hfchs.org
Education:
BS Business Administration
MEd Physical Education/Applied Kinesiology
Science
Joshua Dwyer
Teacher
dwyerj@hfchs.org
Office: B150
Education:
BA Biology
BA Classics
M.Ed. Culturally Responsive Pedagogy
Ian Parzyck
Teacher
parzycki@hfchs.org
Office: B147
Education:
BS in Broad Field Science Ed
BS in Biology (Secondary Ed.)
MA in Education Leadership
James Tisel
Teacher
tiselj@hfchs.org
Office: A144
Education:
BS in Math and Physics Education
MA in Math Education
PhD in Science Education
Jim Walker
Teacher
walkerj@hfchs.org
Office: A149
Education:
BA in Chemistry
MS in Chemistry
MS in Educational Leadership
Social Studies
Sarah Halvorson
Teacher
halvorsons@hfchs.org
Office: A103
Patrick Maus
Teacher
mausp@hfchs.org
Office: B136
Education:
BA Social Studies
Secondary Ed Certification
Holly Pottebaum
Teacher
pottebaumh@hfchs.org
Office: A138
Education:
BA 7-12 Social Studies
MS Emotional/Behavioral Disordered students
Ed. D. Educational Leadership
Robb Richter
Teacher
richterr@hfchs.org
Office: A140
Technology
Gary Kannel
Teacher, Head Math League Coach
kannelg@hfchs.org
Office: B103
Education:
BS Mathematics
BS Computer Science
MEd Secondary Education - Mathematics
MA Learning Technology
Nick Livermore
Teacher
livermoren@hfchs.org
Office: ModTech
Education:
BA Secondary Education - Industrial Arts
Masters Education Leadership
Brad Perrin-Smith
Techology Coordinator / Teacher
bsmith@hfchs.org
Office: B101
Education:
AA in Design
BFA in Media Arts
Theology
Doug Bosch
Teacher
boschd@hfchs.org
Office: A139
Education:
BA Religious Education
MA Religious Education
Lynnae Bosch
Teacher
boschl@hfchs.org
Office: B105
Brendan McInerny
Teacher
mcinernyb@hfchs.org
Office: B137
Nathan Schlepp
Teacher
schleppn@hfchs.org
Office: B128
Education:
BA Philosophy
MA Systematics and Scripture
World Languages
Jacob Dueck
Teacher
dueckj@hfchs.org
Office: B126
Education:
BA in Italian
MA in Education and Catholic School Leadership
Karen Kidrowski
Teacher
kidrowskik@hfchs.org
Office: A101
Education:
BA Elementary Education
BA Spanish
Alexander Mytnik
Teacher
mytnika@hfchs.org
Office: B127
Jorge Oconitrillo
Teacher, Head Coach Boys Soccer
oconitrillojo@hfchs.org
Office: A126
Education:
BA in International Trade
MEd in Educational Administration and Supervision
Maintenance
Paul Abbas
Maintenance/Bus Driver
abbasp@hfchs.org
Kevin Morehouse
Maintenance
morehousek@hfchs.org

© 2018